Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 118


910 Clear Communications Corp. Kurt Hall khall@clear.com

911 General Technology Inc. Perry Rockwell (407) 242-2733

912 Adax Inc. Jory Gessow jory@adax.com

913 Mtel Technologies, Inc. Jon Robinson 552-3355@mcimail.com

914 Underscore, Inc. Jeff Schnitzer jds@underscore.com

915 SerComm Corp. Ben Lin +8 862-577-5400

916 Baxter Healthcare Corporation

Joseph Sturonas sturonaj@mpg.mcgawpark.baxter.com

917 Tellus Technology Ron Cimorelli (510) 498-8500

918 Continuous Electron Beam Accelerator Facility

Paul Banta banta@cebaf.gov

919 Canoga Perkins Margret Siska (818) 718-6300

920 R.I.S Technologies Fabrice Lacroix +33 7884 6400

921 INFONEX Corp. Kazuhiro Watanabe kazu@infonex.co.jp

922 WordPerfect Corp. Douglas Eddy eddy@wordperfect.com

923 NRaD Russ Carleton roccor@netcom.com

924 Hong Kong Telecommunications Ltd. K. S. Luk +8 52 883 3183

925 Signature Systems Doug Goodall goodall@crl.com

926 Alpha Technologies LTD. Guy Pothiboon (604) 430-8908

927 PairGain Technologies, Inc. Ken Huang kenh@pairgain.com

928 Sonic Systems Sudhakar Ravi sudhakar@sonicsys.com

929 Steinbrecher Corp. Kary Robertson krobertson@delphi.com

930 Centillion Networks, Inc. Derek Pitcher derek@lanspd.com

931 Network Communication Corp.

Tracy Clark ncc!central!tracyc@netcomm.attmail.com

932 Sysnet A.S. Carstein Seeberg case@sysnet.no

933 Telecommunication Systems Lab Gerald Maguire maguire@it.kth.se

934 QMI Scott Brickner (410) 573-0013

935 Phoenixtec Power Co., LTD. An-Hsiang Tu +8 862 646 3311

936 Hirakawa Hewtech Corp. H. Ukaji lde02513@niftyserve.or.jp

937 No Wires Needed B.V. Arnoud Zwemmer roana@cs.utwente.nl

938 Primary Access Kerstin Lodman lodman@priacc.com

939 Enterprises.FDSW Dag Framstad dag.framstad@fdsw.no

940 Grabner & Kapfer GnbR Vinzenz Grabner zen@wsr.ac.att

941 Nemesys Research Ltd. Michael Dixon mjd@nemesys.co.uk

942 Pacific Communication Sciences, Inc. (PSCI)

Yvonne Kammer mib-contact@pcsi.com

943 Level One Communications, Inc.

Moshe Kochinski moshek@level1.com




Содержание  Назад  Вперед