Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 116


846 Technology Solutions Company Niraj Katwala niraj@netcom.com

847 Computer Site Technologies Tim Hayes (805) 967-3494

848 NetPort Software John Bartas jbartas@sunlight.com

849 Alon Systems Menachem Szus 70571.1350@compuserve.com

850 Tripp Lite Lawren Markle 72170.460@compuserve.com

851 NetComm Limited

Paul Ripamonti paulri@msmail.netcomm.pronet.com

852 Precision Systems, Inc. (PSI)

Fred Griffin cheryl@empiretech.com

853 Objective Systems Integrators Ed Reeder Ed.Reeder@osi.com

854 Simpact Associates Inc.

Robert Patterson bpatterson@dcs.simpact.com

855 Systems Enhancement Corporation

Steve Held 71165.2156@compuserve.com

856 Information Integration, Inc. Gina Sun iiii@netcom.com

857 CETREL S.C. Louis Reinard ssc-re@cetrel.lu

858 ViaTech Development

Theodore J. Collins III ted.collins@vtdev.mn.org

859 Olivetti North America Tom Purcell tomp@mail.spk.olivetti.com

860 WILMA Nikolaus Schaller hns@ldv.e-technik.tu-muenchen.de

861 ILX Systems Inc. Peter Mezey peterm@ilx.com

862 Total Peripherals Inc. Mark Ustik (508) 393-1777

863 SunNetworks Consultant John Brady jbrady@fedeast.east.sun.com

864 Arkhon Technologies, Inc. Joe Wang rkhon@nic.cerf.net

865 Computer Sciences Corporation

George M. Dands dands@sed.csc.com

866 Philips.TRT Thibault Muchery +33 14128 7000

867 Katron Technologies Inc. Robert Kao +88 627 991 064

868 Transition Engineering Inc.

Hemant Trivedi hemant@transition.com

Reynolds & Postel [Page 155]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

869 Altos Engineering Applications, Inc.

Wes Weber or Dave Erhart altoseng@netcom.com

870 Nicecom Ltd. Arik Ramon arik@nicecom.nice.com

871 Fiskars/Deltec Carl Smith (619) 291-2973

872 AVM GmbH Andreas Stockmeier stocki@avm-berlin.de

873 Comm Vision Richard Havens (408) 923 0301 x22

874 Institute for Information Industry

Peter Pan peterpan@pdd.iii.org.tw

875 Legent Corporation Gary Strohm gstrohm@legent.com

876 Network Automation Doug Jackson +64 6 285 1711

877 NetTech Marshall Sprague marshall@nettech.com




Содержание  Назад  Вперед