Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 111


R. Bates 44-635-871829

682 Emcom Corp. Mike Swartz emcom@cerf.net

683 Extended Systems, Inc.

Al Youngwerth alberty@tommy.extendsys.com

684 Sola Electric Mike Paulsen (708) 439-2800

685 Esix Systems, Inc. Anthony Chung esix@esix.tony.com

686 3M/MMM Chris Amley ccamley@mmm.com

687 Cylink Corp. Ed Chou ed@cylink.com

688 Znyx Advanced Systems Division, Inc.

Alan Deikman aland@netcom.com

689 Texaco, Inc. Jeff Lin linj@Texaco.com

690 McCaw Cellular Communication Corp. Tri Phan tri.phan@mccaw.com

691 ASP Computer Product Inc. Elise Moss 71053.1066@compuserve.com

692 HiPerformance Systems Mike Brien +27-11-806-1000

693 Regionales Rechenzentrum

Sibylle Schweizer unrz54@daphne.rrze.uni-erlangen.de

694 SAP AG Dr. Uwe Hommel +49 62 27 34 0

695 ElectroSpace System Inc.

Dr. Joseph Cleveland e03353@esitx.esi.org

696 ( Unassigned )

697 MultiPort Software Reuben Sivan 72302.3262@compuserve.com

698 Combinet, Inc. Samir Sawhney samir@combinet.com

699 TSCC Carl Wist carlw@tscc.com

700 Teleos Communications Inc. Bill Nayavich wln@teleoscom.com

701 Alta Research Amy Saperstein (305) 428-8535

702 Independence Blue Cross Bill Eshbach esh@ibx.com

703 ADACOM Station Interconnectivity LTD.

Itay Kariv +9 72 48 99 89 9

704 MIROR Systems Frank Kloes +27 12 911 0003

705 Merlin Gerin Adam Stolinski (714) 557-1637 x249

706 Owen-Corning Fiberglas Tom Mann mann.td@ocf.compuserve.com

707 Talking Networks Inc. Terry Braun tab@lwt.mtxinu.com

708 Cubix Corporation Rebekah Marshall (702) 883-7611

Reynolds & Postel [Page 151]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

709 Formation Inc. Bob Millis bobm@formail.formation.com

710 Lannair Ltd. Pablo Brenner pablo@lannet.com

711 LightStream Corp. Chris Chiotasso chris@lightstream.com

712 LANart Corp. Doron I. Gartner doron@lanart.com

713 University of Stellenbosch Graham Phillips phil@cs.sun.ac.za

714 Wyse Technology Bill Rainey bill@wyse.com

715 DSC Communications Corp. Colm Bergin cbergin@cpdsc.com

716 NetEc Thomas Krichel netec@uts.mcc.ac.uk




Содержание  Назад  Вперед