Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 108


584 ROBOTIKER Maribel Narganes maribel@teletek.es

585 PeerLogic Inc. Ratinder Ahuja ratinder@peerlogic.com

586 Digital Transmittion Systems Bill VerSteeg bvs@ver.com

587 Far Point Communications Bill VerSteeg bvs@ver.com

588 Xircom Bill VerSteeg bvs@ver.com

589 Mead Data Central Stephanie Bowman steph@meaddata.com

590 Royal Bank of Canada N. Lim (416) 348-5197

591 Advantis, Inc. Janet Brehm 813 878-4298

592 Chemical Banking Corp. Paul McDonnell pmcdonnl@world.std.com

593 Eagle Technology Ted Haynes (408) 441-4043

Reynolds & Postel [Page 148]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

594 British Telecom Ray Smyth rsmyth@bfsec.bt.co.uk

595 Radix BV P. Groenendaal project2@radix.nl

596 TAINET Communication System Corp.

Joseph Chen +886-2-6583000 (R.O.C.)

597 Comtek Services Inc. Steve Harris (703) 506-9556

598 Fair Issac Steve Pasadis apple.com!fico!sxp (415) 472-2211

599 AST Research Inc. Bob Beard bobb@ast.com

600 Soft*Star s.r.l. Ing. Enrico Badella softstar@pol88a.polito.it

601 Bancomm Joe Fontes jwf@bancomm.com

602 Trusted Information Systems, Inc.

James M. Galvin galvin@tis.com

603 Harris & Jeffries, Inc. Deepak Shahane hjinc@CERF.NET

604 Axel Technology Corp. Henry Ngai (714) 455-1688

605 GN Navtel, Inc. Joe Magony 416-479-8090

606 CAP debis Patrick Preuss +49 40 527 28 366

607 Lachman Technology, Inc. Steve Alexander stevea@lachman.com

608 Galcom Networking Ltd.

Zeev Greenblatt galnet@vax.trendline.co.il

609 BAZIS M. van Luijt martin@bazis.nl

610 SYNAPTEL Eric Remond remond@synaptel.fr

611 Investment Management Services, Inc.

J. Laurens Troost rens@stimpys.imsi.com

612 Taiwan Telecommunication Lab

Dennis Tseng LOUIS%TWNMOCTL.BITNET@pucc.Princeton.EDU

613 Anagram Corporation Michael Demjanenko (716) 688-4640

614 Univel John Nunneley jnunnele@univel.com

615 University of California, San Diego

Arthur Bierer abierer@ucsd.edu

616 CompuServe Ed Isaacs, Brian Biggs SYSADM@csi.compuserve.com

617 Telstra - OTC Australia

Peter Hanselmann peterhan@turin.research.otc.com.au




Содержание  Назад  Вперед