Справочник по сетевым протоколам



RFC1700 - часть 105


484 kn-X Ltd. Sam Lau 44 943 467007

485 Sync Research, Inc. Alan Bartky (714) 588-2070

486 PremNet Ken Huang HuangK@rimail.interlan.com

487 SIAC Peter Ripp (212) 383-9061

488 New York Stock Exchange Peter Ripp (212) 383-9061

489 American Stock Exchange Peter Ripp (212) 383-9061

490 FCR Software, Inc. Brad Parker brad@fcr.com

491 National Medical Care, Inc. Robert Phelan (617) 466-9850

492 Dialogue Communication Systemes, S.A.

Klaus Handke +(49) 30 802 24 97

493 NorTele Bjorn Kvile +47 2 48 89 90

494 Madge Networks, Inc.

Duncan Greatwood dgreatwo@madge.mhs.compuserve.com

495 Memotec Communications Graham Higgins ghiggins@teleglobe.com

496 CTON Nick Hennenfent nicholas@cton.com

497 Leap Technology, Inc. George Economou george@leap.com

498 General DataComm, Inc. William Meltzer meltzer@gdc.com

499 ACE Communications, Ltd. Danny On 972-3-570-1423

500 Automatic Data Processing (ADP) Alex Rosin (201) 714-3982

501 Programa SPRITEL Alberto Martinez

Martinez_Alberto_SPRITEL@euskom.spritel.es

502 Adacom Aial Haorch 972-4-899-899

503 Metrodata Ltd Nick Brown 100022.767@compuserve.com

504 Ellemtel Telecommunication Systems Laboratories

Richard G Bruvik Richard.Bruvik@eua.ericsson.se

505 Arizona Public Service Duane Booher DBOOHER@APSC.COM

506 NETWIZ, Ltd., Emanuel Wind eumzvir@techunix.technion.ac.il

507 Science and Engineering Research Council (SERC) Paul Kummer

P.Kummer@daresbury.ac.uk

508 The First Boston Corporation Kevin Chou

csfb1!dbadmin4!kchou@uunet.UU.NET

509 Hadax Electronics Inc. Marian Kramarczyk

73477.2731@compuserve.com

510 VTKK Markku Lamminluoto lamminluoto@vtkes1.vtkk.fi

511 North Hills Israel Ltd. Carmi Cohen carmi@north.hellnet.org

512 TECSIEL R. Burlon sr@teculx.tecsiel.it

Reynolds & Postel [Page 146]

RFC 1700 Assigned Numbers October 1994

513 Bayerische Motoren Werke (BMW) AG Michael Connolly

mconnolly@net.bmw.de

514 CNET Technologies Nelson Su 408-954-8000

515 MCI Kurt Robohm krobohm@mcimail.com

516 Human Engineering AG (HEAG) Urs Brunner




Содержание  Назад  Вперед